We beliebers

Yes, I got trashed because I love Justin,
yes people call me obbessed,
because thats the only person i love to talk about,
i have no boyfriend,
because im secretly dating JustinB,
but he doesn't know ( Every girl is secretly dating him .) Yes,
I wear purple alot,
Yes, I wear bracelets and necklaces about Justin,
Yes,
I think he's the swag master:D Yes,
I THINK he's the bestt pop singerr in my generation,
yes he is my inspiration,
yes I don't care what you have to say about him.
Us girls love him,
do you have 16+ milion followers on twitter?
do you have 38+ million likes on facebook?
Didn't think so,
if a boy does like him,
doesn't mean that boy is gay,
Justin is not Gay!
He could be partying and doing at that crazy stuff,
but hes helpping a school..
So MAYBE next time you go say sumthin mean to him OR HES BELIEBERS,
Dont epexct us to ignore it,
we're going to stand up until we win our fight,
Justin is human JUST LIKE YOU..
So don't hate,
because it makes you a even worse person!
Get over it! You can hate Justin,
just don't show it...
Justin Bieber is Amazing,
Justin is our person that makes our day,
he sweet to every girl,
hees never mean..
he sees what youu guys say about him,
Us BELIEBERS are tired of it..
Please stop the hate♥♥

Kommentarer

Glöm inte att skriva vem det är till, Fanny eller issa. Tipsa gärna om du har tävlingar/frågor mm. vi gör gärna bloglovin byten, bara att säga till :) ha en awesome dag, puss!!:

Ditt söta namn. :
V.I.P?

E-postadress: (bara vi se den mohahahha.. :D)

har du blogg/hemsida/Url:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0